Classas/ persunas d’instrucziun

persunas d'instrucziun 2022/23
classa persuna d'instrucziun contact diember da scolars
scoletta A Natascha Schmid natascha.schmid@scolalumnezia.ch 11
scoletta B Maria Caduff maria.caduff@scolalumnezia.ch 12
1. primara Irena Derungs
Danica Montalta
irena.derungs@scolalumnezia.ch
danica.montalta@scolalumnezia.ch
21
2. primara Larissa Berther larissa.berther@scolalumnezia.ch 12
3. primara Seraina Calörtscher seraina.caloertscher@scolalumnezia.ch 12
4. primara Carli Blumenthal carli.blumenthal@scolalumnezia.ch 12
5. primara Andriu Hosang andriu.hosang@scolalumnezia.ch 8
6. primara Marina Derungs marina.caduff@scolalumnezia.ch 7
1. reala Daniel Renetzeder daniel.renetzeder@scolalumnezia.ch 5
1. secundara Daniel Renetzeder daniel.renetzeder@scolalumnezia.ch 1
2. reala Fadri Huonder fadri.huonder@scolalumnezia.ch 7
2. secundara Livio Janka livio.janka@scolalumnezia.ch 8
3. reala Armin Caduff armin.caduff@scolalumnezia.ch 6
3 secundara Pieder Antoni Halter piederantoni.halter@scolalumnezia.ch 6
persuna d'instrucziun dil fatg contact
Irena Alig irena.alig@scolalumnezia.ch
Rosvita Alig rosvita.alig@scolalumnezia.ch
André Bertogg andre.bertogg@scolalumnezia.ch
Pierina Cabalzar pierina.cabalzar@scolalumnezia.ch
Rahel Caderas rahel.caderas@scolalumnezia.ch
Rilana Cadruvi rilana.cadruvi@scolalumnezia.ch
Evelyn Casanova evelyn.casanova@scolalumnezia.ch
Katia Mazzone katia.mazzone@scolalumnezia.ch
Mateusz Niedzwiedzki
Patrizia Tönz patrizia.toenz@scolalumnezia.ch